Lutheran North:
A Hall of Fame High School

May 31, 2018

Andre’s South Banquet Center
4254 Telegraph Road, St. Louis, MO 63129

5:00 p.m. Reception – 6:00 p.m. Dinner
7:00 p.m. Program

Being inducted into the Hall of Fame of:
Steve Atwater, Bobby Joe Edmonds,
Connie Teaberry-Lindsey,
Kurt Petersen, Michael Russell

Receiving the August A. Busch, Jr. Award:
Jim Crane

Others being honored:
Mark Belew, Dick Beumer, John Hayden, Jana Haywood,
Tony Irons, Bill LaMothe, Mark Petersen,
James Prahlow, Ed Reitz, Lorenzo Scott

Become a member of the St. Louis Sports Hall of Fame

  • Chris Carpenter Membership Card
  • Chris Carpenter Autographed MLB Baseball
  • 10% Discount on HOF Logo’d Items
  • 20% Discount to HOF Events
  • HOF Member Perks (see Website or QR Code)



Click on the card to complete your membership application.
A portion of your donation is tax deductible, see your tax adviser for details!
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search